ENGP1 Structure of English I - Grammar I 3 ECTS
Periods
Period I Period II Period III Period IV
Language of instruction
English
Type or level of studies
Basic studies
Course unit descriptions in the curriculum
DP in English Language, Literature and Translation
Faculty of Communication Sciences

Enrolment for University Studies

Enrolment time has expired

Teachers

Mark Kaunisto, Teacher responsible
Mark.Kaunisto[ät]uta.fi
Peter Slomanson, Teacher responsible
Peter.Slomanson[ät]uta.fi
Anu Heino, Teacher responsible
Henrik Oksanen, Teacher responsible
Henrik.Oksanen[ät]uta.fi

Teaching

3-Sep-2018 – 29-Nov-2018
Lectures
Mon 3-Sep-2018 at 14-15, Pinni A, Paavo Koli -sali
Mon 10-Sep-2018 at 14-15, Linna, Väinö Linna -sali
Mon 17-Sep-2018 at 14-15, Päätalo D10A
Mon 24-Sep-2018 - 8-Oct-2018 weekly at 14-15, Linna K103
Mon 22-Oct-2018 at 14-15, Pinni A, Paavo Koli -sali
Mon 29-Oct-2018 - 19-Nov-2018 weekly at 14-15, Linna K103
Mon 26-Nov-2018 at 14-15, Pinni A, Paavo Koli -sali
Tutorials
Group 1 (Slomanson)
Tue 4-Sep-2018 - 9-Oct-2018 weekly at 9-10, Pinni B4114
Tue 23-Oct-2018 - 27-Nov-2018 weekly at 9-10, Pinni B4114
Group 2 (Oksanen)
Tue 4-Sep-2018 - 9-Oct-2018 weekly at 10-11, Pinni A 3098
Tue 23-Oct-2018 - 6-Nov-2018 weekly at 10-11, Pinni A 3098
Tue 13-Nov-2018 at 10-11, Pinni A 2098
Tue 20-Nov-2018 - 27-Nov-2018 weekly at 10-11, Pinni A 3098
Group 3 (Oksanen)
Tue 4-Sep-2018 - 9-Oct-2018 weekly at 11-12, Pinni A 3098
Tue 23-Oct-2018 - 6-Nov-2018 weekly at 11-12, Pinni A 3098
Tue 13-Nov-2018 at 11-12, Pinni A 2098
Tue 20-Nov-2018 - 27-Nov-2018 weekly at 11-12, Pinni A 3098
Group 4 (Slomanson)
Tue 4-Sep-2018 - 9-Oct-2018 weekly at 16-17, Pinni B4114
Tue 23-Oct-2018 - 27-Nov-2018 weekly at 16-17, Pinni B4114
Group 5 (Heino)
Thu 6-Sep-2018 - 11-Oct-2018 weekly at 9-10, Pinni B4114
Thu 25-Oct-2018 - 29-Nov-2018 weekly at 9-10, Pinni B4114
Group 6 (Heino)
Thu 6-Sep-2018 - 11-Oct-2018 weekly at 10-11, Pinni B4032
Thu 25-Oct-2018 - 29-Nov-2018 weekly at 10-11, Pinni B4032
Group 7 (Heino)
Thu 6-Sep-2018 - 11-Oct-2018 weekly at 11-12, Pinni B4032
Thu 25-Oct-2018 - 29-Nov-2018 weekly at 11-12, Pinni B4032

Evaluation

Numeric 1-5.