x !
Archived teaching schedules 2018–2019
You are browsing archived teaching schedule. Current teaching schedules can be found here.
ENGA5 Linguistics II: Meaning and Discourse 5 ECTS
Periods
Period I Period II Period III Period IV
Language of instruction
English
Type or level of studies
Intermediate studies
Course unit descriptions in the curriculum
DP in English Language, Literature and Translation
Faculty of Communication Sciences

Enrolment for University Studies

Enrolment time has expired

Teachers

Mark Kaunisto, Teacher responsible
Mark.Kaunisto[ät]uta.fi
Elina Ranta, Teacher responsible
Anu Heino, Teacher responsible
Anu.Heino[ät]uta.fi

Teaching

4-Sep-2018 – 5-Dec-2018
Tutorials
Group 1 (Kaunisto)
Tue 4-Sep-2018 - 9-Oct-2018 weekly at 14-15, Pinni B4118
Tue 23-Oct-2018 - 4-Dec-2018 weekly at 14-15, Pinni B4118
Group 2 (Kaunisto)
Tue 4-Sep-2018 - 9-Oct-2018 weekly at 15-16, Pinni B4118
Tue 23-Oct-2018 - 4-Dec-2018 weekly at 15-16, Pinni B4118
Group 3 (Ranta)
Fri 7-Sep-2018 at 10-11, Pinni B 4031
Wed 12-Sep-2018 - 10-Oct-2018 weekly at 10-11, Pinni B 3108
Wed 24-Oct-2018 - 5-Dec-2018 weekly at 10-11, Pinni B 3108
Group 4 (Ranta)
Fri 7-Sep-2018 at 11-12, Pinni B 4031
Wed 12-Sep-2018 - 10-Oct-2018 weekly at 11-12, Pinni B 3108
Wed 24-Oct-2018 - 5-Dec-2018 weekly at 11-12, Pinni B 3108
Group 5 (Heino)
Thu 6-Sep-2018 - 11-Oct-2018 weekly at 14-15, Pinni A3098
Thu 25-Oct-2018 at 14-15, Pinni A3098
Thu 1-Nov-2018 at 14-15, Pinni B4034
Thu 8-Nov-2018 at 14-15, Pinni A3098
Thu 15-Nov-2018 at 14-15, Pinni B4034
Thu 22-Nov-2018 - 29-Nov-2018 weekly at 14-15, Pinni A3098
Thu 13-Dec-2018 at 14-15, Pinni A3098
Group 6 (Heino)
Thu 6-Sep-2018 - 11-Oct-2018 weekly at 15-16, Pinni A3098
Thu 25-Oct-2018 at 15-16, Pinni A3098
Thu 1-Nov-2018 at 15-16, Pinni B4034
Thu 8-Nov-2018 at 15-16, Pinni A3098
Thu 15-Nov-2018 at 15-16, Pinni B4034
Thu 22-Nov-2018 - 29-Nov-2018 weekly at 15-16, Pinni A3098
Thu 13-Dec-2018 at 15-16, Pinni A3098

Evaluation

Numeric 1-5.