x !
Archived teaching schedules 2017–2018
You are browsing archived teaching schedule. Current teaching schedules can be found here.
ENGP4 Structure of English II - Phonology and Pronunciation II 2 ECTS
Periods
Period I Period II Period II Period IV
Language of instruction
English
Type or level of studies
Basic studies
Course unit descriptions in the curriculum
DP in English Language, Literature and Translation
Faculty of Communication Sciences

Enrolment for University Studies

Enrolment time has expired

Teachers

Mark Kaunisto, Teacher responsible
Mark.Kaunisto[ät]uta.fi
Paul Rickman, Teacher responsible
Paul.Rickman[ät]uta.fi
Peter Slomanson, Teacher responsible
Peter.Slomanson[ät]uta.fi

Teaching

8-Jan-2018 – 17-May-2018
Tutorials
Group 1 (Slomanson)
Mon 8-Jan-2018 - 19-Feb-2018 weekly at 10-12, Pinni B 4123
Mon 5-Mar-2018 - 26-Mar-2018 weekly at 10-12, Pinni B 4123
Mon 9-Apr-2018 - 14-May-2018 weekly at 10-12, Pinni B 4123
Group 2 (Slomanson)
Tue 9-Jan-2018 - 20-Feb-2018 weekly at 14-16, Pinni B 4123
Tue 6-Mar-2018 - 27-Mar-2018 weekly at 14-16, Pinni B 4123
Tue 10-Apr-2018 - 15-May-2018 weekly at 14-16, Pinni B 4123
Group 3 (Kaunisto)
Wed 10-Jan-2018 - 21-Feb-2018 weekly at 14-16, Pinni B 4123
Wed 7-Mar-2018 - 21-Mar-2018 weekly at 14-16, Pinni B 4123
Wed 4-Apr-2018 - 16-May-2018 weekly at 14-16, Pinni B 4123
Group 4 (Rickman)
Thu 11-Jan-2018 - 22-Feb-2018 weekly at 8-10, Pinni B 4123
Thu 8-Mar-2018 - 22-Mar-2018 weekly at 8-10, Pinni B 4123
Thu 5-Apr-2018 - 17-May-2018 weekly at 8-10, Pinni B 4123
Group 5 (Rickman)
Thu 11-Jan-2018 - 22-Feb-2018 weekly at 10-12, Pinni B 4123
Thu 8-Mar-2018 - 22-Mar-2018 weekly at 10-12, Pinni B 4123
Thu 5-Apr-2018 - 17-May-2018 weekly at 10-12, Pinni B 4123

Evaluation

Numeric 1-5.