x !
Archived teaching schedules 2017–2018
You are browsing archived teaching schedule. Current teaching schedules can be found here.
ENGA8 Romanticism and Its Legacy 5 ECTS
Periods
Period I Period II Period III Period IV
Language of instruction
English
Type or level of studies
Intermediate studies
Course unit descriptions in the curriculum
DP in English Language, Literature and Translation
Faculty of Communication Sciences

Enrolment for University Studies

Enrolment time has expired

Teachers

Kevin McGinley, Teacher responsible
Kevin.McGinley[ät]uta.fi
Tommi Kakko, Teacher responsible
Hanne Juntunen, Teacher responsible
Hanne.Juntunen[ät]uta.fi

Teaching

4-Sep-2017 – 13-Dec-2017
Lectures
Mon 4-Sep-2017 at 13-14, Päätalo A3
Mon 11-Sep-2017 at 13-14, Pinni B 1100
Mon 18-Sep-2017 - 25-Sep-2017 weekly at 13-14, Päätalo A3
Mon 2-Oct-2017 - 9-Oct-2017 weekly at 13-14, Pinni B 1100
Mon 23-Oct-2017 - 20-Nov-2017 weekly at 13-14, Pinni B 1100
Mon 27-Nov-2017 at 13-14, Päätalo D10B
Mon 4-Dec-2017 - 11-Dec-2017 weekly at 13-14, Pinni B 1100
Tutorials
Group 1 (McGinley)
Thu 7-Sep-2017 at 15-16, Pinni B 3113
Tue 12-Sep-2017 - 10-Oct-2017 weekly at 14-15, Pinni A 3098
Tue 24-Oct-2017 - 12-Dec-2017 weekly at 14-15, Pinni A 3098
Group 2 (McGinley)
Thu 7-Sep-2017 at 16-17, Pinni B 3113
Tue 12-Sep-2017 - 10-Oct-2017 weekly at 15-16, Pinni A 3098
Tue 24-Oct-2017 - 12-Dec-2017 weekly at 15-16, Pinni A 3098
Group 3 (Juntunen)
Wed 6-Sep-2017 - 11-Oct-2017 weekly at 10-11, Päätalo C1
Wed 25-Oct-2017 - 29-Nov-2017 weekly at 10-11, Päätalo C1
Thu 7-Dec-2017 at 12-13, Pinni B 5005
Group 4 (Juntunen)
Wed 6-Sep-2017 - 11-Oct-2017 weekly at 11-12, Päätalo C1
Wed 25-Oct-2017 - 29-Nov-2017 weekly at 11-12, Päätalo C1
Thu 7-Dec-2017 at 13-14, Pinni B 5005
Group 5 (Juntunen)
Wed 6-Sep-2017 - 11-Oct-2017 weekly at 13-14, Päätalo C1
Wed 25-Oct-2017 - 29-Nov-2017 weekly at 13-14, Päätalo C1
Thu 7-Dec-2017 at 15-16, Pinni A 3098
Group 6 (Juntunen)
Wed 6-Sep-2017 - 11-Oct-2017 weekly at 16-17, Päätalo C1
Wed 25-Oct-2017 - 29-Nov-2017 weekly at 16-17, Päätalo C1
Thu 7-Dec-2017 at 16-17, Pinni A 3098

Evaluation

Numeric 1-5.