x !
Archived teaching schedules 2016–2017
You are browsing archived teaching schedule. Current teaching schedules can be found here.
MARIH14 Finnish Language 2 ECTS
Periods
Period I Period II Period II Period IV
Language of instruction
English
Type or level of studies
Advanced studies
Course unit descriptions in the curriculum
MDP in Research and Innovation in Higher Education
School of Management

Learning outcomes

After completion of the course students know the foundations of Finnish pronunciation and spelling system. They are able to understand and ? in more restricted contexts ? also to use short and simply-structured Finnish expressions that concern some of the most common matters and situations related to everyday life (introducing yourself, buying and paying, numbers, days of the week, asking questions). Students are familiar with some features of Finnish culture.

Teachers

Anna Orava, Teacher responsible

Teaching

Tutorials 26 hours
Mon 9-Jan-2017 at 14-16, Linna K107
Thu 12-Jan-2017 at 14-16, Linna K107
Mon 16-Jan-2017 at 14-16, Linna K107
Fri 20-Jan-2017 at 14-16, Linna K107
Tue 24-Jan-2017 at 14-16, Linna K107
Thu 26-Jan-2017 at 14-16, Linna K107
Mon 30-Jan-2017 at 14-16, Linna K107
Thu 2-Feb-2017 at 14-16, Linna K107
Tue 7-Feb-2017 at 14-16, Linna K107
Wed 8-Feb-2017 at 14-16, Linna K107
Mon 13-Feb-2017 at 14-16, Linna K107
Wed 15-Feb-2017 at 14-16, Linna K107
Tue 21-Feb-2017 at 14-16, Linna K107
Thu 23-Feb-2017 at 14-16, Pinni A2089
Independent work 26 hours

Further information

Note! This course is available only for MARIHE degree students (not for exchange students).