x !
Archived Curricula Guide 2015–2017
Curricula Guide is archieved. Please refer to current Curricula Guides
Intermediate Studies in Computer Science, 20–25 ECTS

Belongs to following modules

School of Information Sciences
expand all

Intermediate Studies in Computer Science

20–25 ECTS
TIETA6 Data Structures, 10 ECTS
TIETA7 Database Programming, 10 ECTS
TIETA8 Software Engineering, 5 ECTS
TIETA12 WWW Programming, 10 ECTS
TIETA10 Programming Technique C, 5 ECTS
TIEVA33 Computer Aided Instruction, 5–10 ECTS
School of Information Sciences