x !
Archived Curricula Guide 2012–2015
Curricula Guide is archieved. Please refer to current Curricula Guides
Intermediate Studies in Computer Science, 25–30 ECTS

Belongs to following modules

School of Information Sciences
expand all

Intermediate Studies in Computer Science

TIETA6 Data Structures, 10 ECTS (2.aut)
TIETA7 Database Programming, 10 ECTS (2.spr)
TIETA8 Software Engineering, 5 ECTS (2.spr)
Optional Course in Computer Science 5 ECTS
TIETA9 Introduction to WWW Techniques, 5 ECTS (1.spr / 2.spr)
TIETA12 WWW Programming, 10 ECTS (2.spr / 3.spr)
TIETA10 Programming Technique C, 5 ECTS (2.spr)
TIETA11 Programming Technique C++, 5 ECTS (3.aut)
TIETA15 Information Systems and Society, 5 ECTS (2.spr / 3.spr)
TIETA13 Management of Information Function, 5 ECTS (3.aut / 3.spr)
TIEVA33 Computer Aided Instruction, 10 ECTS (1.spr / 2.spr)
TIEVA34 Internet Based Learning Environments, 5 ECTS (2.aut / 3.aut)
School of Information Sciences