x !
Archived Curricula Guide 2011–2012
Curricula Guide is archieved. Please refer to current Curricula Guides
Compulsory Minor Subjects, 39 ECTS

Belongs to following modules

School of Management
Financial Administration and Public Sector Accounting: Bachelor's Degree (Financial Administr. and Public Sector Accounting)
expand all

Compulsory Minor Subjects

KUTAA4 Local Public Economics, 6 ECTS
HAA910 Research Methods, 6 ECTS
School of Management