x !
Archived Curricula Guide 2011–2012
Curricula Guide is archieved. Please refer to current Curricula Guides
Master level, Computer Science

Belongs to following modules

School of Information Sciences
Course Descriptions (Computer Science/Interactive Technology)
expand all

Master level, Computer Science

TKOPS202 Algorithmics Programming, 5 ECTS
TKOPS103 Algorithms, 10 ECTS
TKOPS133 Algorithmics, 2–10 ECTS
TKOPS104 Automata, 5 ECTS
TKOPS134 Automata II, 5 ECTS
TKOPS143 Pattern recognition, 6 ECTS
TKOPS109 Experimental Algorithmics, 6 ECTS
TKOPS144 Digital image processing, 6 ECTS
TKOPS111 Conceptual Modelling, 10 ECTS
TKOPS112 Conceptual Modelling II, 8 ECTS
TKOPS114 Logic Programming, 10 ECTS
TKOPS149 Managing E-Business, 8 ECTS
TKOPS115 Neurocomputing, 6 ECTS
TKOPS116 Software Architectures, 6 ECTS
TKOPS301 Requirements Engineering, 5 ECTS
TKOPS117 Software Project Management, 6–12 ECTS
TKOPS140 Testing, Security and Trust, 5–6 ECTS
TKOPS126 Data Mining, 10 ECTS
TKOPS128 Computer Graphics, 10 ECTS
TKOPS130 Knowledge Discovery, 6–8 ECTS
TKOPS131 Research Project, 3–10 ECTS
TKOPS400 Seminar (Computer Science), 2–10 ECTS
TKOPS401 M. Sc. Thesis Seminar, 4 ECTS
School of Information Sciences