x !
Archived Curricula Guide 2017–2019
Curricula Guide is archieved. Please refer to current Curricula Guides
YKYT The Classics of Social Sciences, 0–15 ECTS

Belongs to following modules

Faculty of Social Sciences
expand all

The Classics of Social Sciences

0–15 ECTS
YKTT10.3 The classics of sociology, 5 ECTS
SOST10.4 Feminist Classics, 5 ECTS
Faculty of Social Sciences