x !
Archived Curricula Guide 2017–2019
Curricula Guide is archieved. Please refer to current Curricula Guides
Other intermediate studies, 10 ECTS

Belongs to following modules

Faculty of Natural Sciences
expand all

Other intermediate studies

MTTMA1C Analysis C, 5 ECTS
MTTMA6 Differential equations, 5 ECTS
MTTMA7 Difference equations, 5 ECTS
MTTMA10 Introduction to logic 1, 5 ECTS
MTTMA11 Introduction to logic 2, 5 ECTS
MTTMA12 Number systems, 5 ECTS
MTTMA15 Mathematical Softwares, 5 ECTS
MTTMA16 Number Theory, 5 ECTS
Faculty of Natural Sciences