x !
Archived Curricula Guide 2017–2019
Curricula Guide is archieved. Please refer to current Curricula Guides
Administrative Studies as Optional Studies, 155 ECTS
expand all

Administrative Studies as Optional Studies

Public Law as Optional Studies 25 ECTS
Introductory Legal Studies 0–15 ECTS
HALJUA21 Administrative Law, 5 ECTS
HALJUA22 Constitutional Law, 5 ECTS
Common Studies in Public Law 0–75 ECTS
25–85 ECTS
HALJUA24 European Union Law, 5 ECTS
HALJUA23 Local Public Law, 5 ECTS
KATYVA13 Introduction to Tax Law, 5 ECTS
HALJUA42 Human Rights Law, 5 ECTS
JKKYOA11 Law and Politics, 5 ECTS
HALJUA61 Public Procurement, 5 ECTS
HALJUA62 Environmental Law, 5 ECTS
HALJUA64 Social Law, 5 ECTS
Faculty of Management