x !
Archived Curricula Guide 2015–2019
Curricula Guide is archieved. Please refer to current Curricula Guides
Basics of Scientific Research, 0–35 ECTS

Belongs to following modules

Doctoral School
expand all

Basics of Scientific Research

Student chooses study units according to study plan
TAYJ11 Philosophy of Science, 1–10 ECTS
TAYJ12 Research Ethics, 1–10 ECTS
TAYJ13 Scientific Argumentation, 1–10 ECTS
Doctoral School