x !
Archived Curricula Guide 2015–2017
Curricula Guide is archieved. Please refer to current Curricula Guides
Open University Studies
expand all

Open University Studies

Administrative Studies
Intermediate studies in administrative studies
Specialising Studies in Public Law 5–65 ECTS
Core Courses of Public Law 15 ECTS
HALJUA21 Administrative Law, 5 ECTS
HALJUA22 Constitutional Law, 5 ECTS
Specialization Courses of Public Law 0–50 ECTS
HALJUA23 Local Public Law, 5 ECTS
HALJUA24 European Union Law, 5 ECTS
HALJUA42 Human Rights Law, 5 ECTS
HALJUA61 Public Procurement, 5 ECTS
HALJUA62 Environmental Law, 5 ECTS
HALJUA64 Social Law, 5 ECTS
Other studies 0–5 ECTS
Business Studies
Intermediate studies in business studies
Customer-Oriented Marketing 5–15 ECTS
KATMAA12 Marketing Communications, 5 ECTS
KATMAA13 Service Marketing, 5 ECTS
KATMAA14 Consumer Behavior, 5 ECTS
Spesialising Studies in Economics 5–10 ECTS
Core Courses of Economics 5–25 ECTS
KATTAA12 Microeconomics, 10 ECTS
KATTAA13 Macroeconomics, 10 ECTS
KATTAA21 Econometrics, 5 ECTS
Field Courses in Economics 5–10 ECTS
KATTAA31 Public Economics, 5 ECTS
KATTAA35 International Economics, 5 ECTS
Studies in Politics
Thematic modules
Corporate Finance 5–20 ECTS
KATYVA24 Business Taxation, 5 ECTS
KATYVA34 Law of Banking, 5 ECTS
KATYVA35 Corporate Finance Law, 5 ECTS
School of Management