x !
Archived Curricula Guide 2015–2017
Curricula Guide is archieved. Please refer to current Curricula Guides
Joint doctoral studies, 20–30 ECTS

Learning outcomes

Joint doctoral studies consist of a) general postgraduate studies offered by University of Tampere Doctoral School or by the doctoral programmes of the School of Social Sciences and Humanities and b) attendance at the joint postgraduate seminar of the School (= YKY-seminar). The students are required to take the courses entitled ‘Research Ethics’ and ‘Philosophy of Science’.



Belongs to following modules

School of Social Sciences and Humanities
expand all

Joint doctoral studies

The module is completed according to the personal study plan.Learn more:http://www.uta.fi/yky/en/doctoralstudies/curricula/psychology.html
TAYJ11 Philosophy of Science, 1–10 ECTS
TAYJ12 Research Ethics, 1–10 ECTS
YKYYJ YKY Seminar,
School of Social Sciences and Humanities