x !
Archived Curricula Guide 2012–2015
Curricula Guide is archieved. Please refer to current Curricula Guides
Common Studies in Public Law, 20 ECTS


Numeric 1-5.

Belongs to following modules

School of Management
School of Management
expand all

Common Studies in Public Law

20–30 ECTS
HALJUA22 Constitutional Law, 5 ECTS (1.spr)
HALJUA23 Local Public Law, 5 ECTS (1.spr)
HALJUA24 European Union Law, 5 ECTS (2.aut)
HALJUA25 Legal Basis of Public Finances, 5 ECTS (2.aut)
KATYVA37 Law of Civil Servants and Labour, 5 ECTS (2.aut)
School of Management