x !
Arkistoitu opetusohjelma 2016–2017
Selaat vanhentunutta opetusohjelmaa. Voimassa olevan opetusohjelman löydät täältä.
Master's Degree Programme in Research and Innovation in Higher Education (MARIHE)

Periodit

III Periodi (9.1.2017 – 5.3.2017)
IV Periodi (6.3.2017 – 28.5.2017)
Periodi (9.1.2017 - 5.3.2017)
Syventävät opinnot [III Periodi]

Vieraalla kielellä annettava opetus [III Periodi]

Seppo Hölttä, Teacher responsible
Seppo.Holtta[ät]uta.fi
Anu Lyytinen, Teacher
Anu.Lyytinen[ät]uta.fi
Teaching
12-Jan-2017 – 2-Mar-2017
Lectures 30 hours
Thu 12-Jan-2017 at 10-13, Linna K112
Tue 17-Jan-2017 at 14-16, Linna K106
Mon 23-Jan-2017 at 13-16, Linna K112
Thu 26-Jan-2017 at 9-11, Linna K112
Thu 2-Feb-2017 at 10-12, Päät A1
Tue 7-Feb-2017 at 10-12, Pinni A3103
Tue 14-Feb-2017 at 10-15, Linna K107
Wed 22-Feb-2017 at 10-12, Linna K112
Wed 22-Feb-2017 at 14-16, Linna K107
Fri 24-Feb-2017 at 10-13, Linna K112
Thu 2-Mar-2017 at 10-14, Linna K112
Independent work 95 hours
Periods: III
Language of instruction: English
Further information:

Note! MARIHE courses are available only for MARIHE and KOHAMA students.

 

Yuzhuo Cai, Teacher responsible
Yuzhuo.Cai[ät]uta.fi
Teaching
11-Jan-2017 – 13-Mar-2017
Lectures 20 hours
Wed 11-Jan-2017 at 10-14, Linna K110
Wed 18-Jan-2017 at 9-12, Linna K109
Wed 25-Jan-2017 at 10-14, Linna K109
Wed 1-Feb-2017 at 10-16, Linna K107
Wed 8-Feb-2017 at 9-12, Linna K109
Mon 13-Mar-2017 at 9-15, Päät A07
Group work 70 hours
Independent work 35 hours
Periods: III
Language of instruction: English
Further information:

Note! MARIHE courses are available only for MARIHE and KOHAMA students.

Yuzhuo Cai, Teacher responsible
Yuzhuo.Cai[ät]uta.fi
Teaching
10-Jan-2017 – 28-Feb-2017
Lectures 25 hours
Tue 10-Jan-2017 at 10-12, Linna K109
Tue 10-Jan-2017 at 12-14, Linna K108
Fri 13-Jan-2017 at 9-15, Linna K109
Tue 17-Jan-2017 at 10-12.30, Pinni A3103
Wed 18-Jan-2017 at 14-18, Pinni A3103
Fri 20-Jan-2017 at 9-13, Linna K110
Tue 24-Jan-2017 at 10-14, Päät C7
Tue 31-Jan-2017 at 10-12, Pinni A3103
Tue 31-Jan-2017 at 12-14, Pinni A3111
Tue 28-Feb-2017 at 10-15, Linna K112
Independent work 92 hours
Seminar 8 hours
Periods: III
Language of instruction: English
Further information:

Note! MARIHE courses are available only for MARIHE and KOHAMA students.

Yuzhuo Cai, Teacher responsible
Yuzhuo.Cai[ät]uta.fi
Teaching
9-Jan-2017 – 6-Mar-2017
Lectures 25 hours
Mon 9-Jan-2017 at 9-12, Linna K110
Thu 19-Jan-2017 at 10-12, Pinni A2089
Thu 19-Jan-2017 at 12-14, Pinni A2088
Mon 23-Jan-2017 at 9-12, Linna K110
Mon 30-Jan-2017 at 9-12, Linna K110
Mon 6-Feb-2017 at 10-14, Pinni A2088
Mon 13-Feb-2017 at 9-12, Linna K110
Mon 20-Feb-2017 at 9-12, Linna K110
Mon 6-Mar-2017 at 9-12, Pinni A3103
Mon 6-Mar-2017 at 12-17, Pinni A3107
Independent work 40 hours
Seminar 10 hours
Periods: III
Language of instruction: English
Further information:

Note! This course is available only for MARIHE students.

Anna Orava, Teacher responsible
Teaching
Tutorials 26 hours
Mon 9-Jan-2017 at 14-16, Linna K107
Thu 12-Jan-2017 at 14-16, Linna K107
Mon 16-Jan-2017 at 14-16, Linna K107
Fri 20-Jan-2017 at 14-16, Linna K107
Tue 24-Jan-2017 at 14-16, Linna K107
Thu 26-Jan-2017 at 14-16, Linna K107
Mon 30-Jan-2017 at 14-16, Linna K107
Thu 2-Feb-2017 at 14-16, Linna K107
Tue 7-Feb-2017 at 14-16, Linna K107
Wed 8-Feb-2017 at 14-16, Linna K107
Mon 13-Feb-2017 at 14-16, Linna K107
Wed 15-Feb-2017 at 14-16, Linna K107
Tue 21-Feb-2017 at 14-16, Linna K107
Thu 23-Feb-2017 at 14-16, Pinni A2089
Independent work 26 hours
Periods: III
Language of instruction: English
Further information:

Note! This course is available only for MARIHE degree students (not for exchange students).

Periodi (6.3.2017 - 28.5.2017)
Syventävät opinnot [IV Periodi]

Vieraalla kielellä annettava opetus [IV Periodi]

Anu Lyytinen, Teacher responsible
Anu.Lyytinen[ät]uta.fi
Teaching
15-Mar-2017 – 10-Apr-2017
Lectures 25 hours
Wed 15-Mar-2017 at 10-16, Päät A06
Thu 23-Mar-2017 at 10-14, Päät A05
Tue 28-Mar-2017 at 16-19, Päät A31
Wed 29-Mar-2017 at 8-12, Päät A31
Mon 3-Apr-2017 at 10-14, Linna K112
Mon 10-Apr-2017 at 10-14, Linna K112
Group work 100 hours
Periods: IV
Language of instruction: English
Further information:

Note! MARIHE courses are available only for MARIHE and KOHAMA students.

Seppo Hölttä, Teacher responsible
Seppo.Holtta[ät]uta.fi
Teaching
Lectures 25 hours
Tue 7-Mar-2017 at 9-15, Linna K112
Tue 14-Mar-2017 at 9-15, Linna K112
Tue 21-Mar-2017 at 9-12, Linna K109
Tue 21-Mar-2017 at 12-15, Linna K108
Mon 27-Mar-2017 at 9-15, Linna K112
Tue 4-Apr-2017 at 9-15, Linna K112
Group work 50 hours
Independent work 50 hours
Periods: IV
Language of instruction: English
Further information:

Note! MARIHE courses are available only for MARIHE and KOHAMA students.