ENGP1 Structure of English I - Phonology and Pronunciation I 2 ECTS
Periods
Period I Period II Period III Period IV
Language of instruction
English
Type or level of studies
Basic studies
Course unit descriptions in the curriculum
Englannin kielen, kirjallisuuden ja kääntämisen tutkinto-ohjelma
Faculty of Communication Sciences

Enrolment for University Studies

Enrolment time has expired

Teachers

Mark Kaunisto, Teacher responsible
Mark.Kaunisto[ät]uta.fi
Peter Slomanson, Teacher responsible
Peter.Slomanson[ät]uta.fi
Hanna Parviainen, Teacher responsible
Hanna.E.Parviainen[ät]uta.fi

Teaching

3-Sep-2018 – 12-Dec-2018
Tutorials
Group 1 (Slomanson)
Mon 3-Sep-2018 - 8-Oct-2018 weekly at 10-12, Pinni B4123
Mon 22-Oct-2018 - 10-Dec-2018 weekly at 10-12, Pinni B4123
Group 2 (Slomanson)
Tue 4-Sep-2018 - 9-Oct-2018 weekly at 14-16, Pinni B4123
Tue 23-Oct-2018 - 11-Dec-2018 weekly at 14-16, Pinni B4123
Group 3 (Kaunisto)
Tue 4-Sep-2018 at 16-18, Pinni B4123
Wed 12-Sep-2018 - 12-Dec-2018 weekly at 10-12, Pinni B4123
Group 4 (Kaunisto)
Thu 6-Sep-2018 at 12-14, Pinni B4123
Wed 12-Sep-2018 - 12-Dec-2018 weekly at 14-16, Pinni B4123
Group 5 (Parviainen)
Thu 6-Sep-2018 - 11-Oct-2018 weekly at 10-12, Pinni B4123
Thu 25-Oct-2018 - 29-Nov-2018 weekly at 10-12, Pinni B4123
Group 6 (Parviainen)
Thu 6-Sep-2018 - 11-Oct-2018 weekly at 14-16, Pinni B4123
Thu 25-Oct-2018 at 14-16, Pinni B4123
Thu 1-Nov-2018 at 16-18, Pinni B4123
Thu 8-Nov-2018 at 14-16, Pinni B4123
Thu 15-Nov-2018 at 16-18, Pinni B4123
Thu 22-Nov-2018 - 29-Nov-2018 weekly at 14-16, Pinni B4123

Evaluation

Numeric 1-5.