x !
Arkistoitu opetusohjelma 2016–2017
Selaat vanhentunutta opetusohjelmaa. Voimassa olevan opetusohjelman löydät täältä.
ENGP1 Structure of English I - Grammar I 3 ECTS
Periods
Period I Period II Period III Period IV
Language of instruction
English
Type or level of studies
Basic studies
Course unit descriptions in the curriculum
Englannin kielen, kirjallisuuden ja kääntämisen tutkinto-ohjelma
School of Language, Translation and Literary Studies

Enrolment for University Studies

Enrolment time has expired

Teachers

Paul Rickman, Teacher responsible
Paul.Rickman[ät]uta.fi
Peter Slomanson, Teacher responsible
Peter.Slomanson[ät]uta.fi
Hanna Parviainen, Teacher responsible

Teaching

29-Aug-2016 – 15-Dec-2016
Lectures
Mon 29-Aug-2016 at 14-15, Pinni B 1097
Mon 5-Sep-2016 at 14-15, Pinni B 1100
Mon 12-Sep-2016 - 21-Nov-2016 weekly at 14-15, Pinni B 1097
Mon 28-Nov-2016 at 14-15, Pinni B 1100
Mon 5-Dec-2016 - 12-Dec-2016 weekly at 14-15, Pinni B 1097
Tutorials
Group 1 (Rickman)
Tue 30-Aug-2016 - 13-Dec-2016 weekly at 9-10, Pinni B 4031
Group 2 (Slomanson)
Wed 31-Aug-2016 - 14-Dec-2016 weekly at 9-10, Pinni B 4031
Group 3 (Slomanson)
Wed 31-Aug-2016 - 14-Dec-2016 weekly at 10-11, Pinni B 3113
Group 4 (Rickman)
Wed 31-Aug-2016 - 14-Dec-2016 weekly at 14-15, Pinni B 4114
Group 5 (Rickman)
Wed 31-Aug-2016 - 14-Dec-2016 weekly at 15-16, Pinni B 4114
Group 6 (Parviainen)
Thu 1-Sep-2016 - 27-Oct-2016 weekly at 10-11, Pinni A 3098
Thu 3-Nov-2016 at 10-11, Pinni B 4079 Language technology classroom
Thu 10-Nov-2016 - 15-Dec-2016 weekly at 10-11, Pinni A 3098
Group 7 (Parviainen)
Thu 1-Sep-2016 - 27-Oct-2016 weekly at 11-12, Pinni A 3098
Thu 3-Nov-2016 at 11-12, Pinni B 4079 Language technology classroom
Thu 10-Nov-2016 - 15-Dec-2016 weekly at 11-12, Pinni A 3098

Evaluation

Numeric 1-5.